Executive Coaching

Coaching is a time-honored practice based on simple principles like questioning, active listening, feedback, and raising awareness.

At Qualia, we provide our clients (individual or teams) with different coaching programs, designed according to selected development goals and identified problems.

Our coaches come from different backgrounds and training programs, and use very varied methods. They are supervised in their practice and adhere to the codes of conduct of the EMCC (European Mentoring and Coaching Council) or the ICF (International Coaching Federation).

{addthis off}

Individual Coaching

Take responsibility for your development, identify your resources

Individual coaching is a process of professional and personal development based on taking ownership of your own challenges, areas for awareness and resources. One of the conditions for a successful outcome of the process is that it is undertaken at the ‘right’ time for an individual. It is also important that the person being coached chooses the coach who is the best fit, due to both their approach and responsiveness.

Career Coaching

Don’t leave career choices to chance

Every career path is marked by both moments of success and darker periods. It is built on conscious choices based on the knowledge of one’s competencies, motivations and aspirations. Our personal skills audits provide clarity for these various points and support the transition.

Diagnosis & Team Coaching

Influence the system for sustainable development

Taking action on a problem within a team requires that we ask questions of both individuals and the system. How are roles distributed? What are the boundaries, both visible and invisible? What is the level of cohesion? How are rules, procedures, quality standards addressed?

To tackle these questions, Qualia draws on Berne’s Organizational Theory. This approach enables structured, accurate diagnoses to be made by integrating strategic, operational and relational dimensions. From this foundation, an action plan for team development can be drawn up.

Team Building

Create an alignment of strengths in ways that make individual weaknesses irrelevant” - Peter Drucker

Coaching a team provides them with moments for sharing and bonding that are conducive to the creation of a common vision and shared values. Working together better often starts with a better awareness of oneself, others and possible synergies. By using tools like Insights Discovery©, Qualia offers tailored solutions that combine individual and group training while allowing a team to be true to itself.


The best coaching practices with a particular focus on professional ethics and discretion

Examples
Assignments
  • Team coaching to strengthen cohesion after reorganization
  • Team coaching to improve cooperation through a better understanding of synergies and different working methods
  • Individual coaching for all members of a management team to improve cooperation and support increased growth
 
Our
Commitments

Log in

facebook_page_plugin

Executive Coaching

Le coaching est une pratique millénaire fondée sur des principes simples tels que le questionnement, l‘écoute active, le feedback, la prise de conscience.

Chez Qualia, nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients (individuels ou équipes) différents programmes d’accompagnement, conçus en fonction des objectifs de développement retenus et des problématiques identifiées.

Nos coachs sont issus de cultures et de formations diverses et utilisent des méthodes variées. Tous sont supervisés dans leur pratique et adhèrent aux codes de déontologie de l’EMCC (European Mentoring and Coaching Council) ou de l’ICF (International Coach Federation).

{addthis off}

Coaching individuel

Prendre la responsabilité de son développement, identifier ses ressources

Le coaching individuel est une démarche de développement professionnelle et personnelle qui s’appuie sur l’appropriation de ses propres enjeux, de ses zones de vigilance et de ses ressources. Une des conditions de succès de la démarche est que le parcours soit engagé au moment ‘juste’ pour la personne. Il est également important que le coaché choisisse le coach qui lui correspond le mieux, de par son approche et sa sensibilité.

Coaching carrière

Pour ne pas laisser au hasard le choix d’une carrière

Tout parcours professionnel est jalonnée de moments de réussite et de passages plus ombrageux.  Il se construit sur des choix conscients basés sur la connaissance de ses compétences, motivations et aspirations. Nos bilans de compétences apportent de la clarté sur ces différents points et accompagnent la transition.

Diagnostic et coaching d’équipe

Agir sur le système pour un développement durable

Intervenir sur une problématique au sein d’une équipe exige de poser des questions au niveau de l’individu et du système. Comment se distribuent les rôles? Quelles sont les frontières visibles ou invisibles? Quel est le niveau de cohésion ? Comment sont abordées les règles, procédures, standards de qualité ?

Pour aborder ces questions, Qualia s’appuie sur la Théorie des Organisations de Berne. Cette approche permet de réaliser des diagnostics structurés et fiables en intégrant les dimensions stratégique, opérationnelle et relationnelle. C’est sur cette base que se définit un plan d’action de développement de l’équipe.

Team building

« Aligner les forces de chacun pour que les faiblesses deviennent insignifiantes » – Peter Drucker

Accompagner une équipe, c’est lui offrir des moments de partage et de complicité propices à l’émergence d’une vision commune et de valeurs partagées. Mieux travailler ensemble commence souvent par une meilleure connaissance de soi, des autres et des complémentarités. En faisant le choix d’outils comme Insights Discovery©, Qualia propose des solutions sur mesure qui combinent accompagnement individuel et collectif tout en permettant à l’équipe de se révéler à elle-même.

Exemples
de
Missions
  • Accompagnement d’une équipe pour renforcer la cohésion à la suite d’une réorganisation
  • Coaching d’une équipe pour améliorer la coopération grâce à une meilleure compréhension des complémentarités et des différents modes de fonctionnement
  • Coachings individuels de tous les membres d’une équipe managériale afin d’améliorer la coopération et de soutenir une croissance d’activité
 
Nos
engagements

Découvrez aussi NOS AUTRES SOLUTIONS

Log in

facebook_page_plugin