Assessment & Selection

We deliver assessment solutions adapted to recruitment, internal promotion, development, and the identification of potential.

Our solutions are easy to use, backed by rigorous methodology, and based on more than 20 years’ experience in skills evaluation. The experience and training of our assessors ensure observations that are both accurate and that have high added-value.

{addthis off}

Executive Assessment

An evaluation method equal to the demands of the role.

When we evaluate the competencies of executives, in addition to an evaluation expert we engage the services of a consulting partner with management experience. They can approach the Assessment Center with professional experience of the role. This team of two assessors enable a leader’s essential skills to be evaluated with unequaled credibility and trustworthiness.

Recruitment Assessment

Accurate, objective information for make decisions

Our solutions are adapted to the requirements of the roles to be filled. Qualia provides tailored selection protocols (with varying levels of detail), to collect tangible information about how a candidate would fill a vacant post.

Promotion Assessment

Keep motivated internal candidates, regardless of who is chosen

We know that making a choice between internal candidates for promotion is a delicate operation. Qualia offers an external viewpoint. In addition to the evaluation exercise, we make the Assessment Center a time for development and an opportunity for dialog. This approach demonstrates to the professional being evaluated that the company is investing in them, and wants to retain them.

(High) Potential Assessment

Identifying potential helps plan for the future

Qualia identifies the resources that would be of specific benefit to certain employees based on their relative potential. We then coach them, providing training initiatives that will help realize their potential, while harnessing particular strengths and identifying derailers or weaknesses.

Development Center

A competency benchmark for setting development priorities

Qualia recommends that people undertake a Development Center at least once in their career. This solution is perfect for preparing a promotion, guiding your career path, or setting development goals ahead of a leadership or coaching program. This training day, structured around practical exercises and discussion, combines evaluation and personal development. This process strengthens self-awareness, and allows people to position themselves relative to the labour market (benchmark).

Feedback 360°

Other people’s perceptions as a driver of change

360º feedback allows us to better understand the impact of our behaviour on others. It is a valuable and courageous experience. This is why Qualia gives special attention to the context in which it is carried out, and the way in which results are reported. It is during feedback with a consultant that this solution really comes into its own.

Assessor Training

Qualia offers a complete training course for HR professionals wanting to train in the techniques of skills evaluation and the Assessment Center methodology. This course is comprised of training modules, practical work, individual coaching sessions, supervision, and interviews for the accreditation of prior experience.

Example
Assignments
  • Recruitment support by undertaking selection interviews
  • Development Centers designed to evaluate management/leadership competencies before a training program
  • Assessment Centers to validate the assumption of managerial roles (internal promotion)
  • Development Centers in a career management context

 
Our
Commitments

Log in

facebook_page_plugin

Assessment & Selection

Nous offrons des solutions d’assessment adaptées au contexte du recrutement, de la promotion interne, du développement et de l’identification du potentiel.

Nos solutions sont simples, fondées sur une méthodologie rigoureuse et basées sur plus de 20 ans d’expérience en évaluation des compétences. L’expérience et la formation de nos assesseurs sont la garantie d’observations fiables et à haute valeur ajoutée.

{addthis off}

Executive Assessment

Une méthode d’évaluation à la hauteur de l’exigence du rôle

Lorsque nous évaluons les compétences de dirigeants, nous mobilisons, au côté d’un expert en évaluation, un consultant partenaire, ayant exercé des fonctions de Direction.  Celui-ci aborde l’Assessment Center avec une approche ‘métier’. Ce binôme d’assesseurs permet d’évaluer avec une crédibilité et une fiabilité inégalables les compétences essentielles d’un Leader.

Recruitment Assessment

Des informations précises et objectives pour prendre une décision.

Nos solutions sont adaptées aux exigences des fonctions à pourvoir. Qualia propose des protocoles de sélection sur mesure (plus ou moins longs) afin de récolter des informations concrètes sur la façon dont les candidats occuperont le poste vacant.

Promotion Assessment

Gardez des candidats internes motivés, quel que soit le choix

Nous savons que faire un choix entre des candidats internes pour une promotion est un exercice délicat. Qualia apporte un regard externe. Au-delà de l’exercice d’évaluation, nous faisons de l’Assessment Center un moment de développement et un espace de dialogue.  Cette approche montre au professionnel évalué que l’entreprise investit en lui, le reconnait et le fidélise.

(High) Potential Assessment

Identifier le potentiel, c’est préparer l’avenir

Sur base des facteurs de potentiel, Qualia identifie les ressources qui donnent à certains collaborateurs un impact particulier. Nous les accompagnons alors, en proposant des mesures de développement, qui permettent de libérer leur potentiel tout en canalisant certaines forces et en identifiant les « derailers ».

Development Center

Un benchmark des compétences pour fixer les priorités de développement

Qualia recommande de faire un Development Center au moins une fois dans sa carrière. Cette solution est idéale pour préparer une promotion, orienter sa carrière ou fixer des actions de développement avant un programme de leadership ou de coaching. Cette journée de développement, rythmée par des exercices pratiques et des échanges, combine évaluation et développement personnel. Ce dispositif  renforce la connaissance de soi et permet de se situer par rapport au marché (benchmark).

Feedback 360°

La perception des autres comme moteur de changement

Le 360° feedback permet de mieux comprendre l’impact de son comportement sur les autres. C’est une expérience riche et audacieuse.  C’est pourquoi Qualia porte une attention toute particulière au contexte dans lequel il est effectué et à la façon dont les résultats sont restitués. C’est en effet lors du feedback avec le consultant que cette solution prend toute sa dimension.

Formation Assesseur

Qualia propose un parcours de formation complet pour tout professionnel RH souhaitant se former aux techniques de l’évaluation des compétences et à la méthodologie de l’Assessment Center.  Ce parcours comprend des modules de formation, des travaux pratiques, des séances de coaching individuelles, de la supervision et des entretiens de validation des acquis.

Exemples
de
Missions
  • Support au recrutement par la prise en charge d’entretiens de sélection
  • Development Centers destinés à évaluer les compétences de management/leadership avant un programme de formation
  • Assessment Centers pour valider l’accès à des fonctions de management (promotion interne)
  • Development Centers dans un contexte de gestion de carrière
 
Nos
engagements

Découvrez aussi NOS AUTRES SOLUTIONS

Log in

facebook_page_plugin